CDRI Board of Directors

HE Chea Chanto, PhD

Honorary Chair
Governor of the National Bank of Cambodia

HE Mey Kalyan, PhD (trade)

Chair, CDRI Board of Directors
Senior Advisor, Supreme National Economic Council
Royal Government of Cambodia

HE Chet Chealey, PhD

Royal University of Phnom Penh

Dr Chem Phalla

Acting Executive Director

Dr Eng Netra

CDRI Board of Directors

Acting Director of Research Unit Head, Governance Unit

Mr SIM Sokcheng

Staff Representative

Seet Ai Mee, PhD

Former Minister of Education of SG AML Sci-Ed Consultants Pte Ltd

Song Hong, PhD

Assistant Director, Senior Fellow
Professor of Institute of World Economics and Politics (IWEP) of CASS, China

Chhem Rethy, MD, PhD (edu), PhD (his)

Senior Advisor
Cambodia Development Resource Institute (CDRI)

Chhea Chhorvann, MD

National Institute of Public Health

HE Tekreth Kamrang

Secretary of State, Ministry of Commerce

Ambassador Takahashi Fumiaki

President, Japan-Cambodia Association, Tokyo, Japan

Eva Asplund

Former Sida Country Director, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Suthad Setboonsarng, PhD

President, NawaChiOne Foundation, Bangkok
Advisor, National ASEAN Summit Committee 2013
Former Senior Thai/ASEAN Trade/ Economic Official, Nonthaburi, Thailand